APFANEWS

District Leaders


Name : Dorji Wangchuk
Dzongkhag: Bumthang
Designation: Dzongkhag Coordinator
Email: dorji.wangchuk@dpt.bt
Mobile No: 17814545

Name : Pelden Dorji
Dzongkhag: Chukha
Designation: Dzongkhag Coordinator
Email: pelden.dorji@dpt.bt
Mobile No: 17671699

Name : Kinley Wangdi
Dzongkhag: Dagana
Designation: Dzongkhag Coordinator
Email: kinley.wangdi@dpt.bt
Mobile No: 17665890

Name : Lhaba Tshering
Dzongkhag: Gasa
Designation: Dzongkhag Coordinator
Email: lhaba.tshering@dpt.bt
Mobile No: 17696781

Name : Dasho Norbu Tshering
Dzongkhag: Haa
Designation: Dzongkhag Coordinator
Email: norbu.tshering@dpt.bt
Mobile No: 17660363

Name : Tshultrimla
Dzongkhag: Lhuntse
Designation: Dzongkhag Coordinator
Email: tshultrimla@dpt.bt
Mobile No: 17693170

Name : Padma Dorje
Dzongkhag: Mongar
Designation: Dzongkhag Coordinator
Email: padma.dorje@dpt.bt
Mobile No: 17623818

Name : Gyeltshen
Dzongkhag: Paro
Designation: Dzongkhag Coordinator
Email: gyeltshen@dpt.bt
Mobile No: 17602007

Name : Tshering Wangdi
Dzongkhag: Pema Gatshel
Designation: Dzongkhag Coordinator
Email: karchung@dpt.bt
Mobile No: 17766064

Name : Damchoe
Dzongkhag: Punakha
Designation: Dzongkhag Coordinator
Email: damchoe@dpt.bt
Mobile No: 17644580

Name : Norbu Tshering
Dzongkhag: Samdrup Jongkhar
Designation: Dzongkhag Coordinator
Email: norbu.tshering@dpt.bt
Mobile No: 17697745

Name : Bali Raj
Dzongkhag: Samtse
Designation: Dzongkhag Coordinator
Email: suraj.subba@dpt.bt
Mobile No: 17605180

Name : DB Subedi
Dzongkhag: Sarpang
Designation: Dzongkhag Coordinator
Email: dbsubedi@dpt.bt
Mobile No: 17614390

Name : Chorten Tshering
Dzongkhag: Tashi Yangtse
Designation: Dzongkhag Coordinator
Email: chorten.tshering@dpt.bt
Mobile No: 17113505

Name : Lhendup Dorji(Gyempo)
Dzongkhag: Tashigang
Designation: Dzongkhag Coordinator
Email: lhendup.dorji@dpt.bt
Mobile No: 17684848

Name : Dago Tshering
Dzongkhag: Thimphu
Designation: Dzongkhag Coordinator
Email: dago.tshering@dpt.bt
Mobile No: 17606692

Name : Sonam Tobgay
Dzongkhag: Trongsa
Designation: Dzongkhag Coordinator
Email: gembo@dpt.bt
Mobile No: 17601889

Name : Dorji
Dzongkhag: Tsirang
Designation: Dzongkhag Coordinator
Email: dorji@dpt.bt
Mobile No: 17697385

Name : Tashi Thinley
Dzongkhag: Wangdue
Designation: Dzongkhag Coordinator
Email: tashi.thinley@dpt.bt
Mobile No: 17729881

Name : Tshewang Dorji
Dzongkhag: Zhemgang
Designation: Dzongkhag Coordinator
Email: tshewang.dorji@dpt.bt
Mobile No: